

ACROPOLIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH, INDORE

01st Feb 2019

Internal Complaint Committee

An <u>Internal Complain Committe</u> consist of following members is constituted for addressing the complaint received from the staff of the institute.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Land Line No.
1	Dr. S. C. Sharma	Director	07314730004
2	Dr. S. K. Sohani	Member	07314730030
3	Dr. Sanjay Bansal	Member	07314730038
4	Dr. Kamal Sethi	Member	07314730053
5	Dr. U. B. S. Chandrawat	Member	07314730054
6	Dr. Amit Marwah	Member	07314730036
7	Prof. Geeta Santhosh	Member	07314730057
8	Dr. Shipla Balerao	Member	07314730050

Dr. S. C. Sharma

Director

Copy to:

- 1) Chairman
- 2) Vice Chairman
- 3) Concerned Member
- 4) Dy. Registrar for record