

ACROPOLIS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES AND RESEARCH

(Runby:TeachforIndiaEducationandResearchSamiti)

A.B.RoadBypass,NearTollPlaza,MangliaSquare, Indore (M.P.) - 453771 | Tel: 0731-4730093, 01Email:aimsr@acropolis.in, Website: www.aimsr.ac.in

AIMSR/CIRCULAR/COMMITTEE/2024-2025

Date: 01.08.2024

Committee- 2024-25

Anti-Ragging Committee

S.No.	Name of Members	*	Contact Number
1.	Dr. Anant Gwal	Chairperson	9826010090
2.	Dr. Pavan Mittal	Secretary	8120001110
3.	Dr. Pranoti Belapurkar	Member	9425307608
3.	Dr. Lalit Dubey	Member	9827266157
4.	Ms. Mahima Devda	Member	8251084442
5.	Mr. Sateesh Yadav	Parents Representative (BBA)	9669305725
6.	Ms. Prena Choudhary	Final year student,(B.Com)	6265035995
7.	Mr. Gopal Sharma	First year student(BBA)	7987889499
8.	Mr. RanjnishPinglakar	Media Person Nominated by chairperson	90009454433
9.		Person Nominated by Administration	
10.	0	Person Nominated by Superintendent of Police	
11.	Mr. Yash Kulsheshtra	Non-Government representative	78699-09760

Role and responsibilities:

- 1. Committee will monitor discipline activities in college premises.
- 2. Circulate poster and chart with their phone number about the committeemember.
- 3. Committee will keep surveillance on peer students group to maintain discipline.
- 4. Committee will conduct at least two meeting in a year.

Dr. Anant Gwal Principal/Director